DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE DELHI SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI-110007

Date: 08th January 2025

NOTICE

Provisionally Selected Candidates, Candidates in Waiting List for Ph. D. Admissions 2024-25 Batch

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in Ph. D. (subject to verification of original documents) for the academic session 2024-25. The selected candidates are required to complete their joining formalities (documents verification and fees submission) by 13th January, 2025 by 3:00 PM. Failure to do so will lead to cancellation of their admission and the next person in the waiting list shall be selected (in the order of serial number of the waiting list). Please contact Mr. Pradeep Yadav in the Department of Commerce for the joining formalities.

Note: After verification of the documents by Mr. Pradeep Yadav, the form will be verified by the Ph. D. Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator before submission of fees.

CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER UR CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240013633	PRIYA SINGH
2	DUPHD240000132	TEJAS BHALLA
3	DUPHD240008844	NIVEDITA SINGH
4	DUPHD240009388	RIDHIMA CHADHA
5	DUPHD240007933	SHALVI SOLANKI
6	DUPHD240005697	KANWALPREET KAUR
7	DUPHD240001430	PRIYA SHARMA
8	DUPHD240000566	SRISHTI NAGARAJAN
9	DUPHD240001964	CHIKANMI RUIVANAO
10	DUPHD240001122	SHYAM SINGH
11	DUPHD240007450	YOGESH RAWAT
12	DUPHD240008774	MUSKAN
13	DUPHD240005731	NAINSI
14	DUPHD240006919	SONAM
15	DUPHD240006021	NISHA BAJAJ
16	DUPHD240010955	SHALU GARG
17	DUPHD240011378	SPARSH VERMA
18	DUPHD240001597	POOJA RAI
19	DUPHD240006077	HRITWIZA DAS
20	DUPHD240002465	SURBHI

CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER OBC CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240008774	MUSKAN
2	DUPHD240011378	SPARSH VERMA
3	DUPHD240004765	JYOTI YADAV
4	DUPHD240013162	PAYAL NAGAR
5	DUPHD240005035	AKPHAN BEHERA
6	DUPHD240007703	AANYA VERMA
7	DUPHD240013600	AAKASH KUMAR
8	DUPHD240012377	KAJAL
9	DUPHD240008161	AL HUDA
10	DUPHD240007664	SONIYA SAHU
11	DUPHD240002112	ANCHAL ADHANA
12	DUPHD240013214	SAKSHI YADAV
13	DUPHD240011644	ANJALI SONI
14	DUPHD240001607	KHUSHBOO YADAV

CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER SC CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240005731	NAINSI
2	DUPHD240006819	PRIYANKA KHANNA
3	DUPHD240006909	DHEERAJ KUMAR
4	DUPHD240008210	HARSH KUMAR
5	DUPHD240005788	ANAMIKA SINGH
6	DUPHD240005556	PRABHDEEP KAUR
7	DUPHD240002977	NISHA PAHARIA

CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER ST CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240001964	CHIKANMI RUIVANAO
2	DUPHD240001059	YATISH KUMAR
3	DUPHD240004449	DINESH MEENA
4	DUPHD240001153	SARTHAK CHAUHAN

CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER EWS CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240001122	SHYAM SINGH
2	DUPHD240006919	SONAM
3	DUPHD240009304	AASHAY KOTWAL
4	DUPHD240004490	ABHINANDAN SINGH
5	DUPHD240012299	SANTOSH KUMAR

CANDIDATES SELECTED UNDER PWD CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240011164	SOMYA CHAUHAN
2	DUPHD240002483	SAKSHI RAJPUT
3	DUPHD240003102	SAPNA

WAITING LIST

CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST UNDER UR CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240008809	VANSHIKA JAIN
2	DUPHD240009304	AASHAY KOTWAL
3	DUPHD240004765	JYOTI YADAV
4	DUPHD240009016	MEENAL MUNJAL
5	DUPHD240001059	YATISH KUMAR
6	DUPHD240000234	ABHIJIT SINHA MAJUMDAR
7	DUPHD240001822	NIKITA JAIN
8	DUPHD240005190	TANIYA
9	DUPHD240006819	PRIYANKA KHANNA
10	DUPHD240006909	DHEERAJ KUMAR

CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST UNDER OBC CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240001615	PRIYA RANI
2	DUPHD240002209	MONIKA
3	DUPHD240007319	PREETI YADAV
4	DUPHD240009293	ANJALI
5	DUPHD240008422	NEHA GEHLOT
6	DUPHD240006236	ADARSH YADAV
7	DUPHD240007411	ANUJA YADAV

CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST UNDER SC CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240005416	CHANDRIKA BHARTI
2	DUPHD240001061	JAGRITI JAJORIA
3	DUPHD240002211	RASHMI
4	DUPHD240012578	LEEZA VARUN

CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST UNDER ST CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240014573	MOHD ALI
2	DUPHD240010803	KANYUI THUMRA

CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST UNDER EWS CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240013045	SHIV BANSAL
2	DUPHD240003810	JAI SHREE SINGH
3	DUPHD240005820	VAIBHAV MISHRA

CANDIDATES IN WAITING LIST UNDER PWD CATEGORY

S. NO.	FORM NUMBER	NAME
1	DUPHD240009412	SHRUTI
2	DUPHD240011808	NEERAJ KUMAR THAKUR

Note: Department may issue additional waiting list in case of need.

Sr. Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh Head and Dean

Alim